Scream Queens win Harvest Bonspiel

Scream Queens
The Scream Queens are winners of the annual Harvest Bonspiel! Left to right are skip Jeff Berg, third Stephen Bailey, second Derek Larsen and lead Gerald Gunn.
Other event winners are:
B event
The Real Housewives of Transylvania
Stephen Schneider, Frank O'Driscoll, Gene Kwan and Brant Amos

C event
Let's Measure
Scott Robertson, Derek Smith, Shawn Courtourielle and Gerhard Maynard

D event
Doug Askew, Carole Murray, Steven Hermann, Ben Loosley

Contact Us

Vancouver Curling Club
4575 Clancy Loranger Way
Vancouver, BC
V5Y 2M4

[email protected] 

About VCC

The Vancouver Curling Club is located at Hillcrest Centre in the facility that hosted the Vancouver 2010 Olympic and Paralympic Winter Games curling competitions. With eight sheets of ice in a modern, bright and accessible building, the VCC has over 1,400 members who participate in 28 weekly leagues.

The Vancouver Curling Club acknowledges that we operate on the traditional territories of the Musqueam, Tsleil-Waututh, and Squamish First Nations who lived here before us and continue to live here.

© 2022 Vancouver Curling Club. All Rights Reserved. | Curling Club Management System and Website by